802-371-4100

Contact Us

Exterior photo of Woodridge sign in front of building

Our staff at Woodridge Rehabilitation is dedicated to making sure the needs of our residents are being met and are available to talk to you about any questions or concerns.

See Related Content

Woodridge Rehabilitation and Nursing
142 Woodridge Drive
Berlin, VT 05602
(view map and directions)

Main Phone: 802-371-4700
Main Fax: 802-371-4720

Contacting our Staff

While Woodridge has many wonderful staff members, the following is a list of the people directly responsible for seeing that your needs are met.

Allen Yearick, MHA, NHA
VP of Aging Services
802-371-4771
Allen.Yearick@cvmc.org

Amy Buzzi, ANP-BC
Associate Medical Director
802-371-4788
Amy.Buzzi@cvmc.org

Molly Persby, DNP, RN
Interim Director of Nursing
802-371-4784
Molly.Persby@cvmc.org

Jan Hulse, OT
Director of Rehab Services
802-371-4771
Jan.Hulse@cvmc.org

Amanda Cantiello
Director of Care Management
802-371-4784
Amanda.Cantiello@cvmc.org

Dawn Donahue
Social Worker
802-371-4784
Dawn.Donahue@cvmc.org

Sheryl Walsh
Admissions Coordinator
802-371-4712
sheryl.walsh@cvmc.org

Deborah Badger, RN
MDS Manager
802-371-4711
Deborah.Badger@cvmc.org

LuAnne Powers
Business Office Manager
802-371-4713
luanne.powers@cvmc.org

Ann Hawksby
Activities Director
802-371-4780
ann.hawksby@cvmc.org

Lauren Chrapowitzky, RD
Dietary Manager
802-371-4731
Lauren.Chrapowitzky@cvmc.org

Craig Tassie
Support Services Manager
802-371-4736
craig.tassie@cvmc.org

Note: Due to patient privacy regulations, we cannot discuss patient information via email. Please call if you have questions specific to patients.)