802-371-4100

Our Staff

Staff at Woodridge Rehabilitation and Nursing

Our staff at Woodridge Rehabilitation and Nursing is dedicated to taking care of the needs of our residents and are happy to talk with you to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

See Related Content

While Woodridge has many wonderful staff members, the following is a list of the people directly responsible for seeing that your needs are met.(Note: Due to patient privacy regulations, we cannot discuss patient information via email. Please call if you have questions specific to patients.)

Delores Burroughs-Biron, MD
Medical Director
802-225-5832
delores.burroughs-biron@cvmc.org

Amy Buzzi, ANP-BC
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
802-371-4788
amy.brewer@cvmc.org

Jessica MacLeod, ANP-BC, GNP-BC
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
Gerontological Nurse Practitioner
802-371-4788
jessica.macleod@cvmc.org

Jan Hulse
Director of Rehab Services
802-371-4771
jan.hulse@cvmc.org

Amanda Cantiello
Lead Social Worker
802-371-4784
Amanda.Cantiello@cvmc.org

Dawn Donahue
Social Worker
802-371-4784
Dawn.Donahue@cvmc.org

Sheryl Walsh
Admissions Coordinator
802-371-4712
sheryl.walsh@cvmc.org

LuAnne Powers
Business Office Manager
802-371-4713
luanne.powers@cvmc.org

Ann Hawksby
Activities Director
802-371-4780
ann.hawksby@cvmc.org

Michael Kennedy
Nutrition & Food Service Manager
802-371-4731
michael.kennedy@cvmc.org

Craig Tassie
Support Services Manager
802-371-4736
craig.tassie@cvmc.org